Day 2 ~ The Day in Which I Decided to Start a “Health Blog”

on

Welcome!

Sorry, it’s so bare here! But, I’m just getting started on this blog (I have two others)!

What I’m hoping is that this blog will turn into a community of people who are walking on a journey, together, towards a more healthy lifestyle! I have decided to stay anonymous,Β for now, as I always hate when people (in my personal life) ask me about my diet. But, I also don’t want to walk this journey alone, so that’s where you come in! Make sure that you follow via WordPress or e-mail!

Day 2 is corresponding to how many days I have been in the Paleo lifestyle!

Since I am just starting, if you have any suggestions of what you would like to see on this blog leave a comment!

Check out the two main pages of this blog Paleo & CrossFit.

 

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. Looking forward to reading future posts! I love finding fellow paleo lovers, like myself! πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

